Commonwealth Digital Health Awards 2016

The Commonwealth Digital Health Awards 2016 awarding ceremony will be conducted during the CMA 2016 conference.

Award Categories:
  •     Commonwealth Award for Digital Health Innovation
  •     Commonwealth Award for Sustainable eHealth Implementation/Solutions
  •     Commonwealth Award for Health Informatics Capacity Building
  •     Commonwealth Award for Public Health Informatics
  •     Commonwealth Award for Clinical Informatics
  •     Commonwealth Award for Bioinformatics
  •     Commonwealth Award for Innovative Application of ICT for Measurement and Accountability in Health
  •     Commonwealth Award for Application of ICT for CRVS
  •     Commonwealth Award for Tele-care for LMICs
  •     Commonwealth Award for mHealth for LMICs
  •     Commonwealth Award for Application of eHealth to Reach SDGs
  •     Commonwealth Award for Application of ICT to Fight NCDs
  •     Commonwealth Award for promoting eHealth Among GPs
  •     Commonwealth Award for promoting ICT for Allied Health
  •     Commonwealth Award for Nursing Infrmatics

Share This

About SLMA

The Sri Lanka Medical Association (SLMA) is the national professional medical association in Sri Lanka, which brings together medical practitioners of all grades and all branches of medicine. The Association aims to provide a forum for its members to further their professional and academic development.

Contact Us

Phone: +94 11 268 9545
Mailing Address:
Health Informatics Society of Sri Lanka
C/O Human Genetics Unit
Faculty of Medicine,
University of Colombo,
Kynsey Road,
Sri Lanka.