SL Community Interoperability Lab

Manager: Prof. Vajira Dissanayake

Team Members
1. Dr. Roshan Hewapathirana
2. Dr. Clive C. James
3. Dr. Arjuna Wijekoon
4. Dr. Pamod Amarakoon

Sri Lankan Community Interoperability Lab is a component of AeHINInteroperability Labs. The AeHIN Community of Interoperability Labs is a collaboration of institutions from Asian countries interested in collaborating around the challenge of health information interoperability. They aim to serve as reference centers in their respective countries but also maintain strong links to each other to ensure regional Interoperability. Each country COIL member offers its own capacity building program and shares it with the rest of the network.